+33 2 96 41 29 75 4vaulx@mirabel-campings.com @ Facebook Instagram

Discover the Côtes d’Armor in Brittany

About 2 hours from Paris, come and explore the Côtes d’Armor and its rich heritage, culture and tourism.

The Bay of Saint Brieuc

For an ideal place to spend a weekend or a few days of vacation by the sea, choose the Bay of Saint-Brieuc . If you are looking for wide open spaces, this is where you will find the largest nature reserve in Brittany. You will also be able to admire the phenomenon of the High Tides, the magical viewpoints thanks to the GR34 (the cliffs of Plouha, the port of Gwin Zégal for example) as well as the great beaches of Binic or Plérin. For lovers of good food, treat yourself to the Scallop, which you will find from October to April.

Dinan and its medieval city

Located near the Rance river, Dinan is a city that can be visited in any season. It is appreciated for the generosity of its nature and its rich heritage. If you like the typical Breton streets, then you will love walking through the narrow streets of Dinan and the colorful half-timbered houses, cobblestones and ramparts. City of Art and History, Dinan is also a magnificent castle, witness of the end of the medieval period, the Festival of the Ramparts which animates the city every summer or the rue du Jerzual, known for its half-timbered houses or its artists’ workshops (weavers and tanners abound).

ploumanach

Ploumanac’h – The Pink Granite Coast

For a unique setting at the end of the world, embark on the Pink Granite Coast . These granite rocks were formed years ago and attract many hikers and curious people every year. Along the Sentier des Douaniers (GR34), you will enjoy getting lost among the many paths that lead to exceptional panoramic views. You will be able to “crawl” from rock to rock, and at each turn, a new landscape is offered to you! Ploumanac’h, the Lighthouse of Perros Guirrec are a must-see when you come to the Côtes d’Armor, don’t miss it!

To be discovered at the campsite

By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies.

Read more

+33(0) 2 96 41 29 75 4vaulx@mirabel-campings.com@ Facebook Instagram

Découvrez les Côtes d’Armor en Bretagne

À environ 2h de Paris, venez explorer les Côtes d’Armor et ses richesses patrimoniales, culturelles et touristiques.

La Baie de Saint Brieuc

Pour un lieu idéal où passer un week-end ou quelques jours de vacances au bord de la mer, choisissez la Baie de Saint-Brieuc. En recherche de grands espaces, c’est ici que se trouve la plus grande réserve naturelle de Bretagne. Vous pourrez également admirer le phénomène des Grandes Marées, les points de vue magiques grâce au GR34 (les Falaises de Plouha, le port de Gwin Zégal par exemple) ainsi que les grandes plages de Binic ou Plérin. Pour les amateurs de bonne cuisine, régalez-vous avec la Coquille Saint-Jacques, que vous retrouverez d’octobre à avril.

Dinan et sa cité médiévale

Situé près de la Rance, Dinan est une ville qui se visite en toute saison. Elle est appréciée pour la générosité de sa nature et son patrimoine riche. Si vous aimez les rues typiques bretonnes, alors vous allez adorer vous promener dans les ruelles de Dinan et les maisons à colombages colorées, les pavés et les remparts. Ville d’Art et d’Histoire, Dinan c’est aussi un magnifique Château, témoin de la fin de l’époque médiévale, la Fête des Remparts qui anime la ville chaque été ou encore la rue du Jerzual, connue pour ses maisons à pans de bois ou encore ses ateliers d’artistes (tisserands et tanneurs foisonnaient).

ploumanach

Ploumanac’h – La Côte de Granit Rose

Pour un décor unique aux allures de bout du monde, embarquez sur la Côte de Granit Rose. Ces roches en granit se sont formées il y a de ça des années et attirent de nombreux randonneurs et curieux tous les ans. En passant par le Sentier des Douaniers (GR34), vous aimerez vous perdre parmi les multiples chemins qui mènent à des vues panoramiques d’exception. Vous pourrez ainsi « crapahuter » de rochers en rochers, et à chaque virage, un nouveau paysage s’offre à vous ! Ploumanac’h, le Phare de Perros Guirrec sont des incontournables lors de votre venue dans les Côtes d’Armor, ne passez pas à côté !

A découvrir au camping

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus