+33(0) 2 96 41 29 75 4vaulx@mirabel-campings.com@ Facebook Instagram

Your campsite in the middle of nature with your feet in the water

The 4 Vaulx beach as soon as you wake up

The 4 Vaulx campsite benefits from an ideal geographical situation: only 6 km from the center of Saint-Cast-le-Guildo and with direct access to the beach. You will love diving there for its emerald colored water, its shaded areas, its safe swimming thanks to the small slope. Lovers of nature and green spaces will be delighted to stay here, in the hollow of a small valley, between sea and countryside. The relaxing atmosphere of the campsite, the generosity of nature… everything is gathered to disconnect.

Our atypical accommodations for a unique stay

Looking for a romantic getaway (or with friends) in an unusual place? Our 2 star campsite offers unique and atypical accommodations: the Tit’home or the Coco Sweet. These tents are the ideal compromise between the mobile home and the tent. You will have everything you need for your stay with the added bonus of a terrace overlooking the sea for breakfast in front of the sunrise.

La Cabane – Restaurant Brasserie with sea view

Nestled next to the campsite, the restaurant-brasserie La Cabane, and its chef Aymeric, is open from April to September. With fresh local products and a varied and rich menu, you will have the freedom to choose your dish according to your tastes and desires of the moment. Let yourself be carried away by the team’s suggestions and the good smell of the barbecue. Bonus: the sea view and thefriendly atmosphere of the place.

Our spacious locations

At Les 4 Vaulx, you can choose a rental or a pitch among the 50 plots of the campsite of about 100m2 each. Do you like camping with your family? Your children will be delighted to be around the playground. With your camper, caravan or tent, make yourself comfortable and enjoy the place to recharge your batteries. You will be able to choose your arrival and departure dates, which is a plus when you choose to spend your vacations on a pitch. So, are you interested?

My cozy nest!

Discover all our accommodations

Practical information

Photo gallery

By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies.

Read more

+33(0) 2 96 41 29 75 4vaulx@mirabel-campings.com@ Facebook Instagram

Votre camping pleine nature les pieds dans l’eau

La plage des 4 Vaulx dès le réveil

Le camping des 4 Vaulx bénéficie d’une situation géographique idéale : seulement 6 km du centre-ville de Saint-Cast-le-Guildo et en accès direct à la plage. Vous aimerez y plonger pour son eau couleur émeraude, ses zones ombragées, sa baignade sécurisée grâce au faible dénivelé. Les amoureux de nature et d’espaces verts seront ravis de séjourner ici, au creux d’une petite vallée, entre mer et campagne. L’atmosphère reposante du camping, la générosité de la nature… tout est réuni pour déconnecter.

Nos hébergements atypiques pour un séjour unique

Envie d’une escapade en amoureux (ou entre amis) dans un lieu insolite ? Notre camping 2 étoiles vous propose des hébergements uniques et atypiques : le Tit‘home ou la Coco Sweet. Ces tentes aménagées sont le compromis idéal entre le mobil-home et la toile de tente. Vous aurez ainsi tout le nécessaire pour votre séjour avec en prime, une terrasse avec vue sur la mer pour des petits déjeuner devant le lever du soleil.

La Cabane – Restaurant Brasserie avec vue mer

Niché à côté du camping, le restaurant-brasserie La Cabane, et son chef Aymeric, est ouvert d’avril à septembre. Produits locaux et frais, ardoise variable et riche, vous aurez la liberté de choisir votre plat selon vos goûts et vos envies du moment. Laissez-vous porter par les suggestions de l’équipe et la bonne odeur de la cuisson au barbecue. En prime : la vue mer et l’ambiance conviviale du lieu.

Nos emplacements spacieux

Aux 4 Vaulx, vous pouvez choisir une location ou bien un emplacement parmi les 50 parcelles du camping d’environ 100m2 chacune. Vous aimez camper en famille ? Vos enfants seront ravis de se retrouver autour de l’aire de jeux. Avec votre camping-car, caravane ou votre toile de tente, installez-vous confortablement et profitez du lieu pour faire le plein d’énergie. Vous aurez ainsi la possibilité de choisir votre date d’arrivée et de départ, c’est le petit + lorsque vous choisissez de passer vos vacances sur un emplacement. Alors, ça vous tente ?

Mon nid douillet !

Découvrez tous nos hébergements

Infos pratiques

Galerie photos

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus